Ricciardo

I know that you are young and I know you may want win
But I just can’t be with you like this anymore…

.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.

.

image

Ricciardo

Yes yes yes yes yes
Yes yes yes yes yes

He’s got both DRS zones unused
And he won’t look back at you, won’t look back at you
He hides true engine maps, en su centralina electronica
He’s got champagne around his fu**ing finger, around you

image

You know that I stole that victory in Malaysia, boy
Hot like Perez, rejoice
At this point I gotta choose
Nothing to lose

Don’t call my name, don’t call my name, Ricciardo
I’m not your doormat, I’m not your doormat, Fernando
Don’t wanna retire, don’t wanna multi 21
Just look at the smoke from the engine and hush
Don’t call my name, don’t call my name, Webber

Ricciardoooo
Ricciardoooo
Ricci-ricci-ardooo
Ricci-ricci-ardooo

image

Stop please, just let me go
Sebastian, just let me go

He’s not broken, he’s just a number one driver
But his teammate’s not like Webber, just not like Webber
And all those aussie drivers that won before him
Now he’s gonna forget, got cool the bad

image

You know that I stole that victory in Malaysia, boy
Hot like Perez, rejoice
At this point I gotta choose
Nothing to lose

Don’t call my name, don’t call my name, Ricciardo

I’m not your doormat, I’m not your doormat, Fernando
Don’t wanna retire, don’t wanna multi 21
Just look at the smoke from the engine and hush
Don’t call my name, don’t call my name, Webber

Ricciardoooo
Ricciardoooo
Ricci-ricci-ardooo
Ricci-ricci-ardooo

image

image

Rispondi

